I Am What I Am
Jerry Lee Lewis
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: MCA-5478
Label: MCA Records
US pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. I Am What I Am
2. Only You (And You Alone)
3. Get Out Your Big Roll Daddy
4. Have I Got A Song For You
5. Careless Hands

Side 2

1. Candy Kisses
2. I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
3. Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
4. Honky Tonk Heart
5. That Was The Way It Was Then