Judy At Carnegie Hall Vol. 1
Judy Garland
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SENC 9749
Label: Capitol Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. The Trolley Song / Over The Rainbow / The Man That Got Away
2. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
3. Almost Like Being In Love / This Can't Be Love
4. Do It Again
5. You Go To My Head
6. Alone Together

Side 2

1. Who Cares (As Long As You Care For Me)
2. Puttin' On The Ritz
3. How Long Has This Been Going On
4. Just You, Just Me
5. The Man That Got Away
6. San Francisco
7. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
8. That's Entertainment!